top of page

Leiding

395104611_590476369810212_6081347928293820822_n.jpg
1DC705E7-7E15-454B-963D-58A2B16DA2F6_1_105_c.jpeg

Victor loop
Vorc


 

Hoofdleider/ Sloeber leiding

0471 51 74 63

victor.loop@chiroschulen.com

1A5B92AD-2E54-4100-8500-C6DD61F637F0_1_105_c.jpeg

Lise Vanleeuw


 

Hoofdleidster/ Ribbel Leiding

0470 84 54 86

lise.vanleeuw@chiroschulen.com

C633D24C-7668-4176-B7DC-E7788B318A88_1_105_c.jpeg
WhatsApp Image 2023-10-26 at 12.04.30.jpeg

Lars Ballet

Bala

 

Janne Swijsen

Sloeberleiding

 

0472 19 56 42

lars.ballet@chiroschulen.com

Ribbelleiding

0471 71 97 96

janne.swijsen@chiroschulen.com

394481555_1271129953584678_6533706059468504197_n.jpg
WhatsApp Image 2023-10-26 at 12.04.29.jpeg

Tristan Gonnissen

Sokkie

Free Van wijk

Sloeberleiding

 

0492 08 24 28

tristan.gonnissenchiroschulen.com

Ribbelleiding

0468 41 83 61

free.vanwijk@chiroschulen.com

ED6BD49F-9A62-4857-A8C8-1B26ADDC79E3_1_105_c.jpeg
393793552_2947045782097485_4807950727788053257_n.jpg

Karsten Schepers
Krats
 

Speelclubleiding

0493 62 49 60

karsten.schepers@chiroschulen.com

Stien Cupers

 

Kadekesleiding

0468 43 88 08

stien.cupers@chiroschulen.com

370090461_233287779744266_4911460978515757294_n.jpg
395738185_847044456826466_8957574355477943022_n.jpg

Willem Boonen

 

Speelclubleiding

0496 38 73 56

willem.boonen@chiroschulen.com

Fran De Pauw

 

Kadekesleiding

0479 13 91 91

fran.depauw@chiroschulen.com

385496058_1301093024105941_2950037589138528539_n.jpg
6309F74A-D3BB-4245-B411-386BC5CFF537_1_105_c.jpeg

Jasper Vos

 

Speelclubleiding

0487 59 34 15

jasper.vos@chiroschulen.com

Leen Roose

 

kadekesleiding

0471 84 75 07

leen.roose@chiroschulen.com

395046666_712595000900276_2749490724459722551_n.jpg
387632823_1484519965682105_8362323432263335411_n.jpg

Lowie Gielen

 

Daan Pollaris



 

Speelclubleiding

0474 03 52 63

lowie.gielen@chiroschulen.com

Rakkerleiding

0468 30 12 99

daan.pollaris@chiroschulen.com

WhatsApp Image 2023-10-26 at 12.04.18.jpeg
Jinte.jpg

Ferre Stoops

 

Rakkerleiding

0478 92 28 31

ferre.stoops@chiroschulen.com

Jinte De Meulder

mini DM

Kwiksleiding

0471 38 79 04

jinte.demeulder@chiroschulen.com

WhatsApp Image 2023-10-26 at 12.04.28.jpeg
394890696_1062026048159197_2371355987285611575_n.jpg

Jordi Raskin

Geike Bohnefeld
 

Rakkerleiding

0468 46 03 51

jordi.raskin@chiroschulen.com

Kwiksleiding

0468 02 71 44

geike.bohnefeld@chiroschulen.com

393209752_707233044612913_1111877004614403338_n_edited.jpg

Robbe Vanhaeren

 

Rakkerleiding

0496 20 84 63

robbe.vanhaeren@chiroschulen.com

368027766_344817678055458_1036012992154124360_n.jpg

Anna Nachtergaele

 

Kwiksleiding

0498 46 62 96

anna.nachtergaele@chiroschulen.com

C28B1FEB-E92F-4E3B-8E77-D23CC9B9DA7A_1_105_c.jpeg
385522623_2199014600288196_1291162760074040956_n_edited.jpg

Okke Van wijk

Topperleiding

 

0468273868

okke.vanwijk@chiroschulen.com

396402679_715615523817671_8219513058601202460_n.jpg

Lotte Vangeneugden

 

Tipperleiding

0468 32 25 63

lotte.vangeneugden@chiroschulen.com

387501040_1011549043493234_6787756015179676748_n_edited.jpg

Thomas Warson

Warson

Dina Schurmans

 

Topperleiding

 

0484 21 85 43

thomas.warson@chiroschulen.com

Tipperleiding

0470 84 41 22

dina.schurmans@chiroschulen.com

FB3044DA-9D54-479B-A17F-F42F5B0C560A_1_105_c.jpeg

Bram Hemelaer

 

Topperleiding

0493 68 67 01

bram.hemelaer@chiroschulen.com

21D71656-EA4F-4C0C-8511-EAAFA8C3E368_1_105_c.jpeg
73514C12-922B-4681-B8BB-29A4F30CE921_1_105_c.jpeg

Lukas Liefsoens

Snoopy

Kiana Tips

Kerelleiding

 

0470 22 26 11

lukas.liefsoens@chiroschulen.com

046D8A80-083A-4A23-B708-5398E74BE392_1_105_c.jpeg

Tiptienleiding

 

0468 24 94 71

kiana.tips@chiroschulen.com

1E219B22-BF1C-4BA6-8E85-392CE3BFF242_1_105_c.jpeg

Klaas Surmont


Kaas

Marie Gielen

Mareit

Kerelleiding

0478 01 95 10

klaas.surmont@chiroschulen.com

Tiptienleiding

0470 63 08 99

marie.gielen@chiroschulen.com

21882577-D541-4230-801B-9B79B9E50573_1_105_c.jpeg

Stef Swijsen

Papa Stef



 

Kerelleiding

 

0475 84 22 25

stef.swijsen@chiroschulen.com

42D6DCE6-9E83-497D-90AF-DC05D06A9434_1_105_c.jpeg
24B04D79-A61C-4A39-996A-E7FE5273AD96_1_105_c.jpeg

Martijn Sohl

Renaat

 

Alies Aerts

Blies

 

Aspi leiding

 

0479 18 03 48

martijn.sohl@chiroschulen.com

Aspi leiding

 

0495 75 61 83

alies.aerts@chiroschulen.com

06E22A9B-AC76-4AE4-B661-947F9A856ECC_1_105_c.jpeg
83FED78B-9061-484E-8437-9D2B37D09921_1_105_c.jpeg

Mangel Mangelschots

Geert

 

Mina Bait

Bami

 

Aspi leiding

 

0487 29 41 02

geert.mangelschots@chiroschulen.com

Aspi leiding

 

0478 65 54 07

mina.bait@chiroschulen.com

bottom of page